Treat-a-Teacher

We at Preston Smith LOVE our teachers and staff! And every now and again, it's fun to treat them.
Want to know what might make your favorite teacher or staff member's day?

 

Click his or her name below!

 

Who's in the front office?

 

 

Gale Latimer

Principal

glatimer@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Ryan Rodriquez

Assistant Principal

rrodriquez291535@lubbockisd.org

 

 

 

Kelley Bouldin

Counselor

kbouldin@lubbockisd.org

 

 

 

Christin Allen 

Nurse

christinallen@lubbockisd.org

 

 

 

Jill Burrow

Secretary

jburrow@lubbockisd.org

 

 

 

Pamela Hogue

Attendance Clerk

phogue08@lubbockisd.org

 


Teachers

 

 Pre-Kindergarten

 

Rebecca Bullock

bullock@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Amy Bowser

 

 

Megan Lammons

mlammons29@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Victoria Moore

vmoore86@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Jessica Reynolds, Sp Ed PPCD

reynolds@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Suzanna Stephens

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Kim Butler

kbutler@lubbockisd.org

   

 

Lana Campbell

lcampbell@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Nicole Holbert

jholbert43@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Dawn Osterhoudt

dosterhoudt@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Emily Winton

ewinton@lubbockisd.org

 

 

 First Grade

 

Miranda Patterson

mpatterson60@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Traci Clanahan

tclanahan99@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Meagan Dowgar
mdowgar@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Barbara Sypert

bsypert@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Emily Smyth

esmyth46@lubbockisd.org

 

 

 Second Grade

 

Tami Allbright

tallbright@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Darbara Popanz

dpopanz@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Tamara Tucker

ttucker@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Melissa Oliver

moliver@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Mary Castillo

mcastillo22@lubbockisd.org

 

 

 Third Grade

 

Kristin Daniel

kdaniel@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Carri Jurecek

 

 

Chey-Anne Smart

csmart52@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Kerry Stamps

kstamps@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Liza Myers
elmyers2493@gmail.com

 

 

 Fourth Grade

 

Vickey Bloodworth

vbloodworth37@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Suzanne Carlton

scarlton@lubbockisd.org

 

 

LuAnn Gatlin

lgatlin@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Joyce Ray

jray@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Sue Thomas

sandrathomas@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Lisa Graf

 

 

 Fifth Grade 

 

Julia Balderrama

jbalderrama@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Laura Barkowsky

lbarkowsky@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Donna Bruggeman

dbruggeman63@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Julie Whatley

jwhatley@lubbockisd.org

 

 

 Specialists

 

Valerie Addington, Librarian

vaddington291007@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Tina Saldana, Art

 

 

K'Aun Hardin, Music

khardin@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Ann Johnson, LR

 

 

Joy Mariott, Diagnostician

 

 

Laney Dulakis, Speech

 

 

Reagan Cirilo, Sp Ed MC

rcirilo@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Ann Parr, Inclusion

aparr59@lubbockisd.org

 

 

 PE 

 

Gail Renne

grenne@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Travis Walden

twalden@lubbockisd.org

 

 

TA's

 

 

Wonique Bibbs, TA-MC

wbibbs94@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Whitney Cambron, TA/Pre-K

wcambron54@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Morgan Corbell, TA/Pre-K

mcorbell25@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Angela Franklin, TA-MC

afranklin@lubbockisd.com

 

 

Martha Garza, TA/Pre-K

marthagarza@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Sue Anna Lindley, Inclusion Aide
slindley@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Mary Lopez, SP ED Resource/Inclusion Aide

mlopez@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Dora Rodriguez, SP ED PPCD Aide

drodriguez@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Elizabeth Salas, TA/Pre-K

esalas@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Carol McKillip, Library TA
cmckillip@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Brenda Tellez, Kinder TA

btellez@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Stephanie Torres, TA/Pre-K

storres30@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Cynthia Velde, SP ED Resource/Inclusion Aide

cvelde@lubbockisd.org

 

 

 MacKinsey Williams, TA/Pre-K

mwilliams87@lubbockisd.org

 

 

Upcoming Events

 
 

Quick Links 

 
 
 
 
 

Community Partners