Our PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Please do not hesitate to contact any of these wonderful people if you have questions! 

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD 

 

 

 

Felicia Flores

President

feliciaflores926@gmail.com

 

 

 


Rachel Riddle

President-Elect

    Rachrid@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

   
Lisa Powell

Vice President

   lmpowell78@gmail.com

 

 

 


Trisha Lauer
Secretary

trisha.lauer@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Alicia Jamison

Treasurer

alicia@yourlubbockrealtor.com

 

 

 

 

Christi Selby
Parliamentarian
christiselby@gmail.com

 

 

 

CHAIRPERSONS

 

 

 

 Brooke Warren

Arts in Education
Jpwarren28@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Sheri Mann

Community Service

keithandsheri@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Christye Cottrell

Fundraising

christyemc@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Monica Buescher

Hospitality

addyttu@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Shannon Craig

Membership
Prettywords12@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Amy Carter

Newsletter

adcarter24@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Irene Snodgrass

Room Parent Liaison

irene.snodgrass@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Tina Escobedo

T-Shirts

tinahoke@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 Wendy Edwards

Box Tops

wendyedwards29@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Lisa Powell

School Supplies

lmpowell78@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Ashley Williams

School Gift

jlaewilliams@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kelly Turner

School Spirit

kjhturner@suddenlink.net

 

 

 

 

Daniel Meyers

Webmaster

Danielmeyers_4@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Jametra Hill

Youth Protection/Parent Education

metrahill@gmail.com

 

  

Upcoming Events

 
 

Quick Links 

 
 
 
 
 

Community Partners